Concert The Circus Starring Britney Spears

– Welcome to the Circus (Video Introductie)
– Circus
– Piece of Me
– Thunderstorm (Performance Interlude)
– Radar
– Martial Arts Segue (Performance Interlude)
– Ooh Ooh Baby / Hot as Ice
– Boys
– If U Seek Amy
– You Oughta Know (Alanis Morissette cover)
– Me Against the Music
– Everytime
– I’m Scared
– Everybody’s Looking for Something (Video Interlude) (features “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This))
– Freakshow
– Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
– Mannequin
– Britney’s Hotline (Performance Interlude) (Bevat elementen van Breathe on Me, Boys, I’m a Slave 4 U en Gimme More)
– Breathe on Me / Touch of My Hand
– Band Jam Segue (Band Interlude) (Bevat elementen van “Circus”)
– Do Somethin’
– I’m a Slave 4 U
– Heartbeat (Dance Interlude)
– Toxic
– Baby One More Time
– Break the Ice (Video Interlude) (Bevat elementen van Run the Showw, Gimme More en I’m a Slave 4 U)
– Womanizer
– Circus (Reprise: The Bow)

Leave a Comment